Episode Index

Episode 1: The Kaleidoscope
Episode 2: Dark Music of the Gods
Episode 3: The Futility Dance
Episode 4: Horyuu Tower
Episode 5: Demon's Melody
Episode 6: The Cicada Spirit Cry
The Hakkenden Digest
Episode 7: Spirits
Episode 8: Taigyuu-rou Hall
Episode 9: The Legnd of the Ghost Cat
Episode 10: Hamaji's Ressurection
Episode 11: Dog Warriors in the Netherworld
Episode 12: Aspirations of Paradise
Episode 13: Taking Leave of a Sullied World

Sorry, this page is under construction.

Back to Main